Vista Real Estate has the winning team to help you find a home!

Jimmy Torres

REALTOR®
Co-Owner
254-780-7711
Jimmy@TheVistaRealtors.com

Emilio A. Perales

Realtor®
Co-Owner
Texas Broker
254-394-6456
Emilio.Perales@yahoo.com

David Spradley

REALTOR®
Associate Broker
Texas Broker
254-718-7962 Mobile
David@TheVistaRealtors.com

David Southerland

David Southerland

REALTOR®
Associate Broker
Texas Broker
254-913-1018
dsoutherland1@gmail.com

Jennifer Jones

REALTOR®
Texas Broker
254-780-7093 – Direct
254-638-8670 – Office
Jennifer@TheVistaRealtors.com

Kayla Clayton

Kayla Clayton

Office Manager
254-231-0209
kayla@thevistarealtors.com

Alicia Chaney

REALTOR®
254-421-0304
Alicia@TheVistaRealtors.com

Kevin Dusek

Kevin Dusek

REALTOR®
254-421-2216
k_dusek@hotmail.com

Christine Fletcher

REALTOR®
719-510-8181
Christine@TheVistaRealtors.com

Bret Friemel

REALTOR®
New Home Specialist
254-541-2410 Mobile
Bret@TheVistaRealtors.com

Jason Hancock

Jason Hancock

REALTOR®
254-654-2422 Direct
Jason@TheVistaRealtors.com

Lauren Hartshorn

Lauren Hartshorn

REALTOR®
254-931-1754
Lauren@TheVistaRealtors.com

Ann Spoor

Ann Spoor

REALTOR®
254-721-8558
annspoorrealtor@yahoo.com

Michelle Coufal-Hunt

Michelle Coufal-Hunt

REALTOR®
254-534-1732
realestatebymichelle@yahoo.com

Kristina Ridgway

Texas REALTOR®
254-231-2197
Kristina@TheVistaRealtors.com

Kelsey Teal Vitek

REALTOR®
254-913-2734 Mobile
Kelsey@TheVistaRealtors.com

Ashley Dusek-Williams

REALTOR®
254-541-0216
AshleyDusek@msn.com

Rachel Holman

Rachel Holman

REALTOR®
254-231-1089
Rachel@thevistarealtors.com

Denise Hartshorn

Denise Hartshorn

REALTOR®
254-718-5747
Denise@thevistarealtors.com

Ara McGregor

Ara McGregor

REALTOR®
972-989-2057
Ara@thevistarealtors.com

Abbey O’Brien

REALTOR®
254-654-3144
Abbey@thevistarealtors.com

Stephen Morton

REALTOR®
254-780-5539